custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN El Paso

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kings Hill apartments! At Kings Hill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
11/09/2022


C
09/08/2022

I lived here for aprox 2 years and I just got to say that it was amazing. The location is amazing, the view is amazing, the girls in the office are the best and the maintenance crew is efficient and nice. I miss this place ! Go live here !

G
08/04/2022

Kings hill apartments are a top notch apartment complex. The Staff is absolutely amazing especially when I visited a couple years back. Gabe helped me find the perfect floor plan and answered all my questions 👍🏽

E
04/24/2022

Gio and Karla are amazing they were always available to answer my questions.They made my moving process a smooth transition. My townhome was newly renovated with an great view. Couldn’t be happier. Thank you Gio!!

R
04/24/2022

I came back to live here a second time. This place is great! Prompt maintenance if needed, and the staff is very friendly as always. The girls in the front office make everyone feel at home. Great vibes here great community

S
03/23/2022

Verified Resident

Great apt w/great views!
Kings Hill apartment by far has the best views in my opinion. My wife and I recently moved in here and we both love the view in our back patio. Customer service was good and the maintenance teams are great. Quick response regarding maintenance. Would definitely recommend this place to friends. Few complaints but also recommendation for the staff. If you have new tenants moving in and the staff know the move in dates. Please blocked off the parking space in front of the apartment so new tenants could move in easily. We had problem with cars parking directly in front of our apartment. We couldn't move our furniture in because we were afraid to hit he cars. Making the move a hassle since we have to carry our furniture through the back of the apartment and through the patio doors. Also inform new tenants regarding mailbox packages. We thought someone stole our mail because we found our mailbox empty with a key inside. We didn't know the key is for a bigger mailbox when they can't fit the packages into the designated mailbox. Staff could've informed us about that from the beginning avoid us calling our vendors and file a lost claim. Besides little things Kings Hill apartment is a great place with awesome views. Definitely a nice place to live.

M
09/21/2021

Verified Resident

Amazing Experience!
Kings Hill Apartments are without a doubt the coolest and most peaceful apartments I have ever rented at. I have lived in my loft with a spectacular mountain view of downtown for two years now. To give you some perspective, on the adjacent hill are million dollar homes with the same view, making Kings Hill Apartments one of a kind, especially with the affordable price of rent. Not to mention the excellent Management team who have always been extremely kind and helpful in any request I have had. Ask for Karla, she rocks! Maintenance is extremely hardworking and friendly as well. I highly recommend these apartments if you are looking for peace, privacy and a beautiful view.

M
09/21/2021

Kings Hill Apartments are without a doubt the coolest and most peaceful apartments I have ever rented at. I have lived in my loft with a spectacular mountain view of downtown for two years now. To give you some perspective, on the adjacent hill are million dollar homes with the same view, making Kings Hill Apartments one of a kind, especially with the affordable price of rent. Not to mention the excellent Management team who have always been extremely kind and helpful in any request I have had. Ask for Karla, she rocks! Maintenance is extremely hardworking and friendly as well. I highly recommend these apartments if you are looking for peace, privacy and a beautiful view.

V
08/24/2021


g
08/15/2021



Call Us
(915) 533-1171
Address
299 Kingspoint Dr
El Paso, TX 79912
Office Hours
Monday- Friday 8:30am-5:30pm
Saturday 10am-3pm
Sunday: Closed