custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN El Paso

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kings Hill apartments! At Kings Hill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
06/25/2019

(Translated by Google) Quiet and cozy place to live (Original) Lugar tranquilo y acogedor para vivir

M
12/25/2018

(Translated by Google) Some super apartments with an excellent view (Original) Unos departamentos super con una vista excelente

W
12/21/2018

Great staff. Great apts.

J
11/25/2018

(Translated by Google) Very good and quiet (Original) Muy bueno y tranquilo

Nice place to live, quiet and clean.aweson views!!!!

K
08/27/2018

Nice place

v
08/19/2018

This is my home sweet home. Office staff, manager and maintenance work hard to keep these apartments safe and at its best quality of living. Thank you King's Hill staff and management.

N
08/17/2018

The staff here is amazing and goes above and beyond to make you feel at home! Everyone is always so nice and it is a great community to live in! Any questions or concerns are addressed immediately and the maintenance team is just wonderful! You couldn't ask for a more perfect place to call home!

T
08/17/2018

Staff and maintenance were extremely competent and well-disciplined. They were always ready to help and always did their best to assist the community. The grounds are beautiful and the apartments are spacious, clean, and beautiful. Mary and Gio are shining stars here and they are professional and always ready to help. The best complex in town - and don't let anyone tell you otherwise!

M
07/26/2018

Maintenance is extremely incompetent. They don't fix things completely. They either make an excuse as to why its ok or do some halfass job. My review will not change until the maintenance service actually fixes their mistakes on what they claim to have fixed. They ruin more than they fix! Edit: They “fixed” it but not very well. In the end they painted over their mistake. I’ve come to accept this level of work. I’m more complacent, even if you complain the job is done the same way in the end. After living here a while while the maintenance is not extremely well done the maintenance men do have a good attitude and are very friendly people.


Call Us
(915) 533-1171
Address
299 Kingspoint Dr
El Paso, TX 79912
Office Hours
Monday- Friday 8:30am-5:30pm
Saturday 10am-3pm
Sunday: Closed