custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN El Paso

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kings Hill apartments! At Kings Hill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/05/2018

I have lived here for almost a year now and I absolutely love this place!! It's so clean,quiet, the views are so awesome and I love the management !! Such a great place to live!! Best place I've ever lived!! ❤️❤️❤️💪🏽💪🏽

J
01/21/2018


M
12/23/2017


M
10/03/2017


N
03/27/2016


K
01/12/2016

Lived here for about a year and I miss it. There's tons of space in the apartments. Super safe & quiet neighborhood. It's an older place but well maintained. My electric bill wasn't insane, the highest I paid in the summer was like 80?? If we didn't move to a house we would've stayed here. I've head horror stories about the way people are treated at other apartments in the area so I'm so glad we chose this place!

J
01/11/2016

Been living here for 7 months now. Awesome views, very reasonable pricing for the size. Management is very fair and the office and maintenance staff are top notch. Utilities generally run low as they are allocated and pet policy is very reasonable.

A
12/12/2015

I really like this place. I love that its close to the mountains, quiet, and reserve. I almost got a heart attack when I saw my first electric bill. $150 when I'm used to paying $25 at other apt complexes. The management staff is the best!!

D
07/26/2015

Nice people work and live here

J
02/07/2013

The staff are extremely helpful and often call to check up on any work done, all maintenance is done quickly. Same day visits ex: when our heat went out at 11:00pm, someone was there at 11:30pm to fix it for us. Military community, quiet area, great view. There are some quirks, such as poor insulation, but that it the only issue (Can be easily taken care of with insulation strips from Home store). Pets are welcome, we have a parrot and had no issues.


Call Us
(915) 533-1171
Address
299 Kingspoint Dr
El Paso, TX 79912
Office Hours
Monday- Friday 8:30am-5:30pm
Saturday 10am-3pm
Sunday: Closed