custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN El Paso

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Kings Hill apartments! At Kings Hill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
12/25/2020

Beautiful!!!

J
10/30/2020

These home welcoming apartment not only maintain nostalgia with there all brick structure, wood fire places, and scenic views but also with there outstanding customer service throughout their entire staff. It's perfect location and easy access to all of the want and needs of El Paso with the peace of mind and great community literally on the top of the hill makes these apartments the best in west if not all El Paso.

T
08/15/2020

Great office staff. Multiple pools.

K
08/07/2020


T
06/23/2020

Great Apartment Complex! Neighbors are nice. Great Views. Mary and Carla in the front office are the best!! Looking for a great place to live that is near everything you want? Live here.

I’ve live here for almost two years and I’m so happy comfortable and safe!! Management is great , If something needs to be fix at your unit, they come fast to fix it!! I love my view of the mountains from my own living room

M
01/08/2020

(Translated by Google) Nice place and breathtaking view (Original) Lindo lugar e impresionante vista

N
10/04/2019

Very pleased with management service. Mary is truly an amazing Property Manager! She was able to accommodate my family into short term rental. We only needed a place to live temporarily while we were house hunting. Mary was very helpful since the beginning of the application process, she is very friendly and responds to questions in a timely manner. These properties are well maintained and the community is always clean. Totally recommend this place!

R
08/27/2019

Lived there for almost 6 years and loved it... Mary it's an awesome manager, don't ever lose her :)

D
07/12/2019

Amazing freindly menace😊👌👌


Call Us
(915) 533-1171
Address
299 Kingspoint Dr
El Paso, TX 79912
Office Hours
Monday- Friday 8:30am-5:30pm
Saturday 10am-3pm
Sunday: Closed